New Official Websites of DBHPS of Indian States

The sabha of Chennai was parted and the management was offered to the concerned prior to independence almost as early as 1918. The father of nation Mahatma Gandhi focused at the want to join the north & south states of the country in the highest interest of national integration. Thus he started the Dakshin Bharat Hindi Prachar Sabha at Madras, as because Hindi language was the largest spoken by the major section of the people of India. Mahatma Gandhi passed being the life time President of this institution.

Close to ten Years after the Allahabad Saghithiya Samelanam campaign hindi held in south india. Mahatma Gandhi needed south indians themselves to establish a hindi campaning sabha therefore in the year 1928 he commenced DBHPS and until 1947 he was the president of the sabha. Mr. Pandit Harihara Sharma, Mr. Motturi Sathya Narayana, Mr. S.R. Shanthri, Mr. S. Chandra Modi were Gen. Secy. and they were managing the sabha. In the course of Thiru. Vembuy Anjeneya Sharma’s time the sabha was developed to the university level. By 1936 Tiruchi became the Head office for Tamilnadu branch.

The Courses imparted by hindi prachar sabha are

  • M.A. master of arts
  • M.Phil master of philosophy
  • P.hd
  • P.G. or post graduate Diploma in Translation.
  • P.G. / post graduate Diploma in Journalism
  • M.Ed master of education
  • B.Ed. bachelor of education

The Admission in dbhps is any course is done on the ground of candidate’s performance in the admission test otherwise it is on the basis of aggregate total marks scored by the applicant in/at the qualifying examination and marks received by the candidate in the eligibility subject

Following are the list of dbhps branches spread across the states of india.

  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,,Thanikachalam Road,T.Nagar, Chennai 600 017.Tamilnadu.
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,,10/18, Tatabad 2nd StreetSivananda Colony,Coimbatore 641 012Tamilnadu
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,35 B, Tennur High Road,Tiruchirapalli 620 017.Tamilnadu.
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,No.25, Upstair 4th Cross,Narayanan Nagar,Salem 636 015Tamilnadu.
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,99 D, Pudupalayam, Main Road,Cuddalore 607 001.Tamilnadu.
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,18/5, Subramaniyaswamy,Koil street, Kosapet,Vellor 632 001Tamilnadu
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,D 16/A, M.G, Road, Block 24,Neyveli P.O. 607 801.Tamilnadu
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,Coonoor Road,Ooty 643 001.Tamilnadu
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,1, Ignasimaistry Street,Pondicherry 605 001.Tamilnadu
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,42, Jawaharlal Nehru Street,Karaikal 609 602.Tamilnadu
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,No.8, 4th Street, Chidambara Nagar P.O.,Tuticorin 628 008.Tamilnadu
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,5 A, II Cross Street, II Floor,Senkunthapuram,Karur 639 001.Tamilnadu
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,21 D, North Car Street,Nagercoil 629 001.Tamilnadu
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,6 2 959, Khairatabad,Hyderabad 500 004.Andhra Pradesh
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,NO.9, Alavukkara Street,South Krishnankoil opp Lane,South Masi street,Madurai, 625 001.Tamilnadu
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,Hindi College Road,Machavaram,Vijayavada 520 004.Andhra Pradesh
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,Tilak Nagar, Guntakal,Anantapur 515 801.Andhra Pradesh
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,Chemmamukku,Kollam 691 001.Kerala
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,3/2 Brodipet,Guntur 522 002.Andhra Pradesh
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,Near Marthoma Girls High School,Kottarakkara 691 506.Kerala
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,Adarsh mahila samsta,Danavaipet,Rajahmundry 533 103.Andhra Pradesh
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,Keerikkad P.O.,Ramapuram,Alappuzha 690 508.Kerala
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,207 C, Kotakommallah st,Tirupati 517 501.Chittor Dist. Andhra Pradesh
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,Poonkunnam,Thrichur 680 002.Kerala
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,Hindi Seva Kendra,DBHPS A.P Drivers Assn Bldg,Maraso, jarapopet, Eluru 534 002 (West Godavari Dt).Andhra Pradesh
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,Nileswaram,Kasaragode 671 314.Kerala
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,No 21 2 6, Ganneru Street,Vishakhapatanam 530 001.Andhra Pradesh
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,Kuniyam House,Kavarati Island,U.T of Lakshadweep 682 555.Lakshadweep
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,Vadakkanthara,Palakkad 678 012.Kerala
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,Hindividya Bhavan,Bekal,Kosargode.
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,Meenchanda,Arts College P.O.,Kozhikkode 673 018.Kerala
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,P.B. No.42,D.C. Compound, U.B Hill,Dharawad 580 001.
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,Udayavarma Hindi College,Mevelikkara,Kerala
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,113/114, IInd Floor,Subedar Chatram Road,Seshadripuram,Bangalore 560 020.Karnataka
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,Chittor Road,Ernakulam,Cochin 682 016.Kerala
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,Al Ameen colony,Sha Super Market,Bombolim Highway Road,Shanthacruz P.O.,Goa 403 005.
  • DB Hindi Prachar Sabha,T.C. 44/250,Sanku Chakra Nagar West Fort,Saraswati Vilasam Palace,Trivandrum 695 023.Kerala
  • Dakshina Bharat Hindi Prachar SabhaPB No 1419,Thyagaraya Nagar,Chennai 600 017,Tamil Nadu.Tel : 044 24332094,Fax : 044 24332098,VC: Sri Chekuri Kashiah,Reg: Dr Dilip Singh

Leave a Comment

Sitemap | About Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |